Holy Family Parish Staff

 

 

IMG_0015.jpeg

Father Rick Kosisko

Pastor
Extension 212 rkosisko@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Deacon Mike (1 of 1).jpg

Deacon Michael Orange
Extension 235

morange@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Sandy.jpg

 Sandra Sutton

Secretary / Office Manager
Extension 210
ssutton@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Winklosky
Director of Operations
Extension 214
gawinklosky@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Maggie.jpg

Maggie Takrony
Coordinator of Communications

Extension 216 mtakrony@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Bob.jpg

Bob Mason
Coordinator of Music
Extension 260
rmason@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Jody.jpg

Jody Taylor
Coordinator of Faith Formation
jtaylor@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Mr. J. Kevin Frye
Principal of CDT School
KFrye@cdtschool.org

Mr. J. Kevin Frye
Principal of CDT School
KFrye@cdtschool.org