top of page

Parish Staff

Picture7.jpg

Father George Saletrik

Pastor
Extension 212 gsaletrik@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Deacon Mike (1 of 1).jpg

Deacon Michael Orange
Deacon
Extension 235

morange@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Sandy.jpg

Sandra Sutton
Secretary / Office Manager
Extension 210
ssutton@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Gretchen.jpg

Gretchen Winklosky
Director of Operations
Extension 214
gwinklosky@dioceseofgreensburg.org

image001.jpg

Caroline (Nelson) Massetto
Coordinator of Pastoral Ministries
cmassetto@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Bob.jpg

Bob Mason
Director of Liturgical Music
Extension 260
rmason@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Jody.jpg

Jody Taylor
Coordinator of Faith Formation
jtaylor@dioceseofgreensburg.org

bottom of page