Holy Family Parish Staff

 

 

"Serve one another just as the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many (Matthew 20:28)."
 

IMG_0015.jpeg

Father Rick Kosisko

Pastor
Extension 212 rkosisko@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Deacon Michael Orange
Extension 214

morange@dioceseofgreensburg.org

 Sandra Sutton

Secretary / Office Manager
Extension 210
ssutton@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Ryan Coyne

Director of Evangelization and Youth Ministry

Extension 215

rcoyne@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Ginny Buzzard
Business Manager

Extension 216 gbuzzard@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Mr. J. Kevin Frye
Principal of CDT School
KFrye@cdtschool.org